The Cluster > Contact & useful links

Itinerary


BioWin - the Health Cluster of Wallonia


Address

Maison de l'Industrie
Rue Auguste Piccard, 20
6041 Gosselies (Belgium)
Phone number : +32 71 91 92 85

Email : contact@biowin.org
Contact for training programs: biophare@biowin.org

Download here the access map and the parking plan

Stay tuned
 
To know more about BioWin and its memnbers’ latest news & events, follow us on Twitter (@BioWin_asbl), on LinkedIn (BioWin asbl) as well as our blog Win-Health.org (information about investments, partnerships and innovations of our members). You can also subscribe to our e-newsltter.

Become a member

Find all the information in relation to membership requests (fees, benefits, selection criteria & process) on the “Become a member” page.

Map

 
 
 



Agrandir le plan


Contact us


Aurore Troch - Assistante de Direction
aurore.troch@biowin.org -  Tel. général: +32 (0)71/91.92.85

Marine Di Vincenzo - Assistante de projet
marine.divincenzo@biowin.org - +32 (0)472 05 25 25


Sylvie Ponchaut - Directrice générale et Directrice Scientifique du département R&D
sylvie.ponchaut@biowin.org - +32 (0)474/83.47.58

Marianne Ghyoot - Support in R&D collaborative projects
marianne.ghyoot@biowin.org - +32 (0)484/90.47.12

Thierry Ferain - Support in R&D collaborative projects
thierry.ferain@biowin.org - +32 (0)486/49.91.92

Monique Marrec-Fairley - Head of European Projects
Monique.Marrec-Fairley@biowin.org - +32 (0) 485/46.46.27


Laurence Timmermans – Chargée des partenariats technologiques et d'innovation européens
laurence.timmermans@biowin.org - +32 (0)493/70.16.91

Amélie Moyaerts – Responsable de la Communication
amelie.moyaerts@biowin.org - +32 (0)472/19.80.83

Rose-May Delrue - Programme Director
rosemay.delrue@biowin.org - +32 (0)489/49.63.85

Rorika Palm – Training Officer
rorika.palm@biowin.org - +32 (0)472/19.81.04

Damien Diop - Training Coordinator
damien.diop@biowin.org - +32 (0)472/19.80.91